GreatAuPair - Onde os prestadores de cuidados e as famílias clicam ™. Empregos de Cuidador de Crianças: Babá, Babá, Au Pair, Babá, Cuidador, Cuidador, Tutor, Assistente pessoal e Cuidador de idosos.
17% 0 0

Au Pair em Polomolok, Filipinas, procura trabalho de Au Pair.Nathalie Rose's Au Pair Perfil 2701615

Perfil Fotos (4) Vídeos (0) Relatórios (0) Entrevista Documentos (0) Mensagens Enviadas Notas

Trabalhador Filipina, procura a minha futura família anfitriã.

    Pessoal

  • 28 anos de idade feminina
  • filipino
  • Vivendo em Filipinas
  • Tem passaporte para Filipinas
  • Não tem visto
  • 5 '5 "ou Centímetros 165
  • 105 Lbs ou 48 Kgs

    qualificações

  • 3 anos de experiência paga
  • 11 ou menos anos de ensino
  • Cuidados infantis qualificados
  • Treinamento em primeiros socorros
  • Nadador
  • Carteira de motorista válida
  • Referências disponíveis

Entrar em contato com Nathalie Rose M.

Cadastre-se agora para obter esses recursos gratuitos:

  • Emails candidatos
  • FastMatch instantâneo
  • Suporte ao vivo
  • Perfis pré-selecionados
  • Sistema antifraude
  • Privacidade garantida
Cadastre-se gratuitamente

Por que se inscrever gratuitamente? Ajudamos mais de pessoas da 2,000,000 a encontrar a combinação certa. Nós podemos ajudá-lo também! Leia nossa Opiniões dos clientes da 5,000 para ver o que as pessoas dizem sobre nós. Inscreva-se para entrar em contato com os candidatos diretamente.

E-mail enviado

Sua solicitação de email foi enviada.
Volte mais tarde para atualizações.


Introdução

Dear future host family, I’m Nathalie Rose , my family and friends call me nath or rose and I ‘am a 27 year old Filipina girl. I lived from the tuna capital of the Philippines, General Santos City. And as an individual who gained credit units in business administration major in marketing at Gensantos Foundation College Inc., I can humbly share my knowledge and experiences in house chores, taking care the children and to feed them. I ‘am a person with initiative, creative mind, fun to be with, and full of stories, simple and loves to be with kids. I also know how to bike. I have a family that is so sweet, wacky, loving, and supportive. They honed me as whom and what I am now. I grew up in a simple yet big family with ten (10) siblings, where I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my younger brother and sisters. My father was a retired checker in pier and he had a mild stroke for almost 8 years and he already stayed in my big brother’s house and my Mom passed away for 2 years ago because she had a colon cancer. At the early age, I develop my sense of responsibility because of my parents are too busy in our business which is a fruit stand when I was in grade 6. I learned how to prepare foods for my 5 younger brothers and sisters. And last 6 years had passed and I have my one niece from my younger brother whom I used to care of. She is cute and bubbly kid. Since she was a baby, I’m the one in charge of her especially if her mother is not around or very busy in her work. Her parents used to bring her home and let me take care of my niece while they are working. It’s really fulfilling to take good care a child because it makes you feel young with her. There I learned how to feed in the bottle, wash and dress, and change her diaper. I also tutor my cousins in their studies. In my previous, I was working as a caregiver here in Gensan for a couple of years’ experience. My main job is required to assisting with personal care (which is bathing, and grooming, dressing and toileting) basic food preparation (preparing meals, housekeeping, laundry and other errands) back-up care (providing other caregiver break) and home organization (help in organizing, and cleaning) caregiving isn’t an easy job because you should checked her diaper every time and after 4 hours you should change the diaper. I was caregiving had a cancer of the bone which is osteoporosis she is 86 years old woman. There I opened my heart and my mind that being a caregiver is very difficult job and in that way you build a relationship and companionship with your patient. They need more care, love and comfort because of their situations. As a Filipino, it is innate to us to be patience and hardworking in every aspect in life. Moreover, talking about my skills in providing childcare I ‘am also a very outdoorsy person and very close to nature as this am my way to relax and free my mind. I also love to road tricks and travelling. I am also a person who is into singing not to much higher your expectations but I’m not a good singer. I just know how to sing. In addition, I love to do arts, most especially drawing, sketching, a little painting, scrapbooks, and making handicrafts. I usually do customized cards for my love ones especially during special occasions because I believe it is more appreciated than buying from the store. I also love reading books during my free time. I’m flexible and enthusiastic when it comes to provide childcare, household chores, and I adjust easily to my environment and can do my task given to me. There I made a plan of being an au pair, why not my capabilities of being with children and taking care of. As well as sharing with them the culture, traditions and language from my home country. I’m looking forward to work in Europe anytime in this year. I want to experience the life culture in Europe and learn their language to enhance my skills and have a chance to travel other country, explore the beauty of the nature and other good places around in Europe. I decided to join an au pair program because I want to experience new things from my future host family and to be part of a typical family. A family that I’m ready to provide childcare, share positivity, happiness and love in their home. I’m friendly and optimistic with my dedication and commitment to be an au pair I believe I’m the total package. I’m delighted at the possibility of being a part of your family. To my future host family, If you will give me a chance to work with you I will do my very best and responsibilities for being a good au pair and to have a comfortable bonding to work with you as an au pair. If you will find that you are interested with me. Kindly drop your message and I will be glad to hear your side. Thank you and more Power! Sincerely, NATHALIE ROSE

Disponibilidade

Dom MON TER QUA QUI Sex SAT
Manhã
Tarde
Noturno
Disponível Jan 2020 - Fev 2020
De 12 - 24 meses
Procurando em período integral ou parcial, Live In
$ 101- $ 200 / sem
Último login em 04 Nov 2019
Membro desde 09 Out 2018
Estilo de vida
Excelente saúde
Não fumante
Nenhum - como tudo
Aliança Evangélica
Sem tatuagens
Não piercings
Idiomas
Inglês
tagalog

Meus Serviços

Serviços adicionais que posso fornecer:
Cuidados com o bebê Cuidados com necessidades especiais Cuidados para deficientes
Limpeza Clínica de cuidado de animais domésticos Cuidados a idosos
Compras e recados Assistência no escritório Tutoria

Preferências de correspondência

Não funciona para fumantes
Confortável com animais de estimação
Pais solteiros OK
Dispostos a viajar pelo mundo a trabalho
Nenhuma preferência de idade dos pais
Países preferidos:
  • - Austrália
  • - Ilhas Virgens Britânicas
  • - China
  • - Dinamarca
  • - Finlândia
  • - Alemanha
  • - Islândia
  • - Itália
  • - Países Baixos
  • - Noruega
  • - Filipinas
  • - Reino Unido
Cidades preferidas:
  • nenhum
Nacionalidades preferidas:
  • nenhum

Compartilhar perfil

Vitrine Premium

Empregada doméstica em Vaxjo

Malin T., 2872994

Local de Trabalho: Kronoberg, Suécia

Início da tarefa: Jan 20 - Jan 20

A posição é: Entrada ou saída, 15 Hrs / semana

...

Au Pair procurando emprego em Oberwaltersdorf

Sebastian H., 2872754

Local de Trabalho: Baixa Áustria, Áustria

Início da tarefa: Mar 20 - jun 20

A posição é: Mora em

Saiba mais sobre Mwei Men, uma nova garota, grande Mia, morrer em 5 de julho de 2020, e ...

Mostre seu perfil

Compartilhe este perfil!

Basta digitar um endereço de e-mail, personalizar o campo de assunto e clicar no botão "Enviar e-mail" para compartilhar esse perfil com alguém.

FECHAR X